Date
April 26, 2014
Location
Ponca Tribal Gym
1800 Syracuse Avenue
Norfolk  Nebraska  68701
United States
Contact
Hilary Farley
Phone
402-438-9222
Email
hfarley@poncatribe-ne.org
Url
PoncaTribe-NE.org
153614
Date
April 26, 2014
Location
Minnesota State University-Moorhead, Nemzek Fieldhouse
1711 Sixth Avenue South
Moorhead  Minnesota  56560
United States
Contact
Chesay Colson
Phone
218-299-6806
Email
chesay.colson@minnesota.edu
Url
Facebook.com/pages/Woodlands-and-High-Plains-Powwow-WHPP/126720620767390
5678
Date
April 26, 2014 to April 27, 2014
Location
Fulton County Historical Society Grounds
Rochester  Indiana  46975
United States
Contact
Phone
574-223-4436
Email
Url
FultonCountyHistory.org
5715
Date
April 26, 2014 to April 27, 2014
Location
Choctaw Apache Tribal Grounds
Noble  Louisiana  71462
United States
Contact
Phone
318-645-2588
Email
achoctaw@yahoo.com
Url
Choctaw-Apache.org
104941
Date
April 26, 2014
Location
Mount Trashmore Park
310 Edwin Drive
Virginia Beach  Virginia  23452
United States
Contact
Phone
757-385-2990
Email
fun@vbgov.com
Url
VBGov.com/government/departments/parks-recreation/special-events/Pages/pow-wow.aspx
5723
Date
April 26, 2014 to April 27, 2014
Location
Boone County 4-H Fairgrounds
1300 East 100 South
Lebanon  Indiana  46052
United States
Contact
Sandy Maddox
Phone
765-453-9025
Email
maddox.s@comcast.net or aicindiana@yahoo.com
Url
AmericanIndianCouncil.com
6027
Date
May 02, 2014 to May 04, 2014
Location
Southeastern Agricultural Center Farmers Market
1027 US Highway 74 East
Lumberton  North Carolina  28360
United States
Contact
Phone
910-522-2217
Email
twhite@lumbeetribe.com
Url
doa.NC.gov/cia/calendar.aspx
5721
Date
May 02, 2014 to May 04, 2014
Location
Sea View Gym
20000 68th Avenue West
Lynnwood  Washington  98036
United States
Contact
Tonya Drake
Phone
425-640-1562
Email
tonya.drake@edcc.edu
Url
EDCC.edu/powwow
18451
Date
May 02, 2014 to May 03, 2014
Location
Johnson County Community College, Gym Fieldhouse
12345 College Boulevard
Overland Park  Kansas  66210
United States
Contact
Angel Cully
Phone
855-552-2424 x 1
Email
acully@kumc.edu
Url
AIHREA.org
98413
Date
May 02, 2014 to May 03, 2014
Location
Flagstaff High School Gym
400 West Elm Avenue
Flagstaff  Arizona  86001
United States
Contact
Flagstaff High School Native American Club
Phone
928)-773--8120
Email
lellsworth@fusd1.org
Url
5615

Pages