Date
April 11, 2015 to April 12, 2015
Location
Malibu Bluffs Park
24250 Pacific Coast Highway
Malibu  California  90265
United States
Contact
Kristin Riesgo
Phone
310-456-2489 ext. 350
Email
kriesgo@malibucity.org
Url
MalibuCity.org/chumashday
5703
Date
April 17, 2015 to April 19, 2015
Location
Donald E. Young Sports and Fitness Center- Field House
1625 Saint Joe Street
Spearfish  South Dakota  57799
United States
Contact
Mary Mitchell
Phone
605-642-6578
Email
mary.mitchell@yellowjackets.bhsu.edu
Url
BHSU.edu/Research/Centers/AmericanIndianStudies/Events/tabid/576/Default.aspx
5693
Date
April 18, 2015
Location
Michigan State University Campus - Jenison Field House
East Lansing  Michigan  48823
United States
Contact
Ashley Ryerse
Phone
517-353-7745
Email
ryerseas@gmail.com
Url
Facebook.com/events/584494355027695/
19376
Date
April 18, 2015
Location
Ira Hayes Football Stadium
9010 Magnolia Avenue
Riverside  California  92503
United States
Contact
Galene Townsend-Miller
Phone
951-276-6326, ext. 120
Email
galene.miller@bie.edu
Url
sihs.BIE.edu/
5699
Date
April 25, 2015
Location
Pizzitola Sports Center
235 Hope Street
Providence  Rhode Island  02912
United States
Contact
Nathaniel Harris
Phone
716-930-6068
Email
nathaniel_harris@brown.edu
Url
Facebook.com/pages/Native-Americans-at-Brown-NAB/335799555042
5698
Date
May 02, 2015 to May 03, 2015
Location
AICAF
201 Bloomington Rd.
Minneapolis  Minnesota  55111
United States
Contact
Charissa Blue
Phone
612.314.4848
Email
powwow@aicaf.org
Url
PowwowforHope.org
158578
Date
May 03, 2015
Location
University of Denver - Driscoll Green
2055 East Evans Avenue
Denver  Colorado  80208
United States
Contact
Viki Eagle
Phone
720-935-6168
Email
viki.eagle@gmail.com
Url
DU.edu/cme/programs-services/powwow.html
113112
Date
May 22, 2015 to May 23, 2015
Location
University of California, Riverside Sports Complex
1000 West Blaine St
Riverside  California  92507
United States
Contact
Joshua Gonzales
Phone
951-827-3850
Email
joshuag@ucr.edu
Url
nasp.UCR.edu
99196
Date
May 23, 2015 to May 24, 2015
Location
Powers Farm
592 North Main Street
Randolph  Massachusetts  02368
United States
Contact
Burne Stanley
Phone
617-642-1683
Email
mcnaa@aol.com
Url
MCNAA.org
5798
Date
May 30, 2015 to May 31, 2015
Location
East Rock Park
New Haven  Connecticut  06510
United States
Contact
Jim Rawlings
Phone
(203) 215-1521
Email
Url
CNAITUC.org
158663

Pages