Date
April 25, 2014
Location
Enumclaw High School Gym
226 Semanski Street
Enumclaw  Washington  98022
United States
Contact
Cathy Calvert
Phone
360-802-7689
Email
cathy_calvert@enumclaw.wednet.edu
Url
5717
Date
April 26, 2014 to April 27, 2014
Location
Kent State University Commons
225 Terrace Drive
Kent  Ohio  44240
United States
Contact
Danielle Martin
Phone
805-713-5337
Email
dmarti51@kent.edu
Url
Facebook.com/nasa.kdu
153648
Date
April 26, 2014 to April 27, 2014
Location
Wildlife Prairie State Park
3826 North Taylor Road
Hanna City  Illinois  61536
United States
Contact
Phone
309-676-0998
Email
Url
WildlifePrairieStatePark.com/visit-todo-events.cfm?id=372&getdetails=yes
153532
Date
April 26, 2014
Location
Sapp Fieldhouse, University of Nebraska
6001 Dodge Street
Omaha  Nebraska  68182
United States
Contact
Cindy Krafka
Phone
402-554-2248
Email
ckrafka@unomaha.edu
Url
153630
Date
April 26, 2014
Location
Ponca Tribal Gym
1800 Syracuse Avenue
Norfolk  Nebraska  68701
United States
Contact
Hilary Farley
Phone
402-438-9222
Email
hfarley@poncatribe-ne.org
Url
PoncaTribe-NE.org
153614
Date
April 26, 2014
Location
Minnesota State University-Moorhead, Nemzek Fieldhouse
1711 Sixth Avenue South
Moorhead  Minnesota  56560
United States
Contact
Chesay Colson
Phone
218-299-6806
Email
chesay.colson@minnesota.edu
Url
Facebook.com/pages/Woodlands-and-High-Plains-Powwow-WHPP/126720620767390
5678
Date
April 26, 2014 to April 27, 2014
Location
Fulton County Historical Society Grounds
Rochester  Indiana  46975
United States
Contact
Phone
574-223-4436
Email
Url
FultonCountyHistory.org
5715
Date
April 26, 2014 to April 27, 2014
Location
Choctaw Apache Tribal Grounds
Noble  Louisiana  71462
United States
Contact
Phone
318-645-2588
Email
achoctaw@yahoo.com
Url
Choctaw-Apache.org
104941
Date
April 26, 2014
Location
Mount Trashmore Park
310 Edwin Drive
Virginia Beach  Virginia  23452
United States
Contact
Phone
757-385-2990
Email
fun@vbgov.com
Url
VBGov.com/government/departments/parks-recreation/special-events/Pages/pow-wow.aspx
5723
Date
April 26, 2014 to April 27, 2014
Location
Boone County 4-H Fairgrounds
1300 East 100 South
Lebanon  Indiana  46052
United States
Contact
Sandy Maddox
Phone
765-453-9025
Email
maddox.s@comcast.net or aicindiana@yahoo.com
Url
AmericanIndianCouncil.com
6027

Pages