Date
May 17, 2014 to May 18, 2014
Location
Cypress Park
Pocomoke City  Maryland  21851
United States
Contact
Chief Quiet Bear
Phone
302-381-3698
Email
bearseeseagles@msn.com
Url
AssateaguePeopleofDelMarva.org/
5775
Date
May 18, 2014
Location
University of Denver
2199 S University Boulevard
Denver  Colorado  80208
United States
Contact
Viki Eagle
Phone
720-935-6168
Email
veagle@du.edu
Url
DU.edu/cme/powwow.html
113112
Date
May 23, 2014 to May 25, 2014
Location
Sky Ute Fairgrounds
200 East Highway 151
Ignacio  Colorado  81137
United States
Contact
Tara Vigil or Elise Redd
Phone
970-563-0100 ext. 3624 or 970-779-8149
Email
tvigil@southernute-nsn.gov or eredd@southernute-nsn.gov
Url
SouthernUte-NSN.gov
147277
Date
May 23, 2014 to May 25, 2014
Location
Leech Lake Veterans Grounds
Cass Lake  Minnesota  56633
United States
Contact
Rod Northbird or Leah Gale Monroe
Phone
(218) 308-3120 or (218) 760-3127
Email
Rod.Northbird@palacecasinohotel.com or leahgale@hotmail.com
Url
LLOjibwe.com
5791
Date
May 23, 2014 to May 25, 2014
Location
Enitachopco Ceremonial Grounds
Ashland  Alabama  36251
United States
Contact
Phone
Email
Url
110500
Date
May 23, 2014 to May 26, 2014
Location
Custaloga Town Scout Reservation
7 Boy Scout Lane
Carlton  Pennsylvania  16311
United States
Contact
Doug Sestock
Phone
412-327-0372
Email
info@langundowi.org
Url
Facebook.com/groups/49877701793
5793
Date
May 23, 2014 to May 24, 2014
Location
University of California, Riverside Sports Complex
1000 West Blaine St
Riverside  California  92507
United States
Contact
Joshua Gonzales
Phone
951-827-4143
Email
joshuag@ucr.edu
Url
nasp.UCR.edu/events/Pages/UCR%20Pow%20Wow.aspx
99196
Date
May 23, 2014 to May 25, 2014
Location
National Guard Armory
Highway 69 West
Arab  Alabama  35016
United States
Contact
Melinda Breedlove
Phone
256-590-8109
Email
mbreedlove39@gmail.com
Url
5732
Date
May 24, 2014
Location
École Mission Central Elementary
7466 Welton Street
V2V 6L4  Mission
United States Minor Outlying Islands
Contact
É-mâmawohkamâtotan Committee
Phone
778-358-7913
Email
committee@e-mamawohkamatotan.ca
Url
Facebook.com/emamawohkamatotan.powwow
153620
Date
May 24, 2014 to May 25, 2014
Location
Marshfield Fairgrounds
140 Main Street
Marshfield  Massachusetts  02050
United States
Contact
Burne Stanley or Kim Orben
Phone
617-642-1683
Email
mcnaa@aol.com
Url
MCNAA.org
5798

Pages