Date
August 02, 2014 to August 03, 2014
Location
North Fork Recreation Center
33507 Road 230
North Fork  California  93643
United States
Contact
Barbara Ezell
Phone
559-877-2115
Email
monomuseum@gmail.com
Url
SierraMonoMuseum.org
125981
Date
August 06, 2014 to August 10, 2014
Location
TBA
Gallup  New Mexico  87305
United States
Contact
Phone
505-863-3896
Email
Url
147385
Date
August 06, 2014 to August 10, 2014
Location
Stampede Arena
401 Omak Avenue
Omak  Washington  98841
United States
Contact
Phone
Email
stampede@northcascades.net
Url
OmakStampede.org
6329
Date
August 06, 2014 to August 10, 2014
Location
Meskwaki Indian Settlement Pow Wow Grounds
Tama  Iowa  52339
United States
Contact
Phone
641-484-4678
Email
Url
MeskwakiPowWow.com/
5992
Date
August 07, 2014 to August 10, 2014
Location
TBD
New Town  North Dakota  58763
United States
Contact
Lawrence Baker, President
Phone
701-421-6548
Email
lbaker@mhanation.com

Url
LittleShellPowWow.com
6331
Date
August 07, 2014 to August 10, 2014
Location
Pow Wow Grounds
Exit 80
Fort Hall  Idaho  83203
United States
Contact
Roanna Stump
Phone
208-478-3967 or 208-380-3506
Email
rstump@sbth.nsn.us
Url
SBTribes.com/festival/
25644
Date
August 08, 2014 to August 10, 2014
Location
Morsches Park
State Road 205
Columbia City  Indiana  46725
United States
Contact
Pat Smith
Phone
260-244-7702 or 260-609-7844
Email
comanche72@centurylink.net
Url
MiamiPowWow.org
147604
Date
August 08, 2014 to August 10, 2014
Location
Stockbridge-Munsee Community
Bowler, WI 54416-0070
Bowler  Wisconsin  54416
United States
Contact
Robert D Little
Phone
(715) 787-2535
Email
Robert.Little@mohican-nsn.gov
Url
154459
Date
August 08, 2014 to August 10, 2014
Location
Pow Wow Arena
88915 521st Avenue
Niobrara  Nebraska  68760
United States
Contact
Gloria Hamilton
Phone
402-857-3519
Email
ghamilton@poncatribe-ne.org
Url
PoncaTribe-NE.org
6003
Date
August 08, 2014 to August 10, 2014
Location
Pauline Ricks Memorial Pow Wow Grounds on Government Hill
402 Northeast Park Drive
Siletz  Oregon  97380
United States
Contact
Buddy Lane
Phone
541-444-8230 or 800-922-1399, ext. 1230
Email
buddyl@ctsi.nsn.us
Url
ctsi.NSN.us
6002

Pages